List of Vendors

FARMERS WEBSITES
All You Knead Bakery www.allyouknead.com
Amagansett Sea Salt Company www.amagansettseasalt.com
Armstrong's All Natural www.armstrongsallnatural.com
Artigiani del Gelato
Beth's Farmhouse Kitches www.bethsfarmkitchen.com
Blank Slate Kitchen www.blankslatekitchen.cm
Bonticou Duck LLC www.bonticouducks.com
BQ Farms Inc. www.bjornqorn.com
Caffe Aurora Pastry Shop www.caffeaufofa.com
Chaseholm Farm Creamery www.amazingreallive.com
Chip 'n Dipped Long Island Chocolate www.chipndipped.com
Chocolat Moderne www.chocolatmoderne.com
Coach Farm Enterprises, Inc. www.coachfarm.com
Cooperstown Cheese Company www.cooperstowncheesecompany.com
Cracked Candy, LLC www.crackedcandy.com
Crown Maple, LLC www.crownmaple.com
Dashing Star Farm www.dashingstarfarm.com
Davis Studio Fine Porcelain www.davistudio.com
Dona Chai, LLC www.donachai.com
Dutch Desserts, Inc. www.dutchdesserts.com
Eleanor's Best, LLC www.eleanorsbest.net
Ella's Bellas www.ellasbellasbeacon.com
Empire Steakhouse www.empiresteakhousenyc.com
Field Apothecary & Herb Farm www.fieldapothercary.com
Finding Home Farms, LLC www.findinghomefarms.com
Fruition Chocolate www.tastefruition.com
Go-Go Pops www.go-gopops.com
Grazin' Angus Acres www.grazinburger.com
Harney & Sons www.harney.com
Haven Coffee & Espresso Bar www.havencoffee.net
Healing Home Foods www.healinghomefoods.com
Hella Bitter LLC www.hellacocktail.com
Hemlock Hill Farm www.hemlockhillfarm.com
Herondale Farm www.herondalefarm.com
Hoofprint Cheese Company, LLC www.hoofprintcheesecompany.com
Hop2o, LLC www.hop2osoda.com
Horseshoe Brand www.horseshoebrand.com
Hudson Valley Cold Pressed Oil, LLC www.hudsonvalleycoldpressedoils.com
Hudson Valley Fresh www.hudsonvalleyfresh.com
Hudson Valley Seed Library www.seedlibrary.org
Hudson Valley Skin Care www.hudsonvalleyskincare.com
Hummingbird Ranch www.hummingbirdranch.biz
Immune Schein www.immune-schein.com
Irving Farm Coffee Roasters www.irvingfarm.com
Jackiscooking LLC D.B.A. JACuTerie www.jackiscookingblogspot.com
Jane's Ice Crea www.janesicecream.com
JSK Cattle Company, LLC www.jskcattlecompany.com
Lagusta's Luscious www.lagustasluscious.com
Liberty Orchards www.libertyorchards.com
Living Edge Designs www.livingedgedesigns.com
Luna Grown www.lunagrown.com
Martin Sidor Farm www.northforkchips.com
McEnroe Organic Farm www.mcenroeorganicfarm.com
Mapleland Farms www.maplelandfarms.com
Northwind Farm www.northwindfarmsallnatural.com
Northern Farmhouse Pasta www.northernfarmhousepasta.com
Oblong Books and Music www.oblongbooks.com
Old Chatham County Store www.oldchathamcountrystore.com
Old Chatham Sheepherding Company www.blacksheepcheese.com
Oliva Provisions www.olivaprovisions.com
Our Daily Bread facebook.com/OurDailyBreadChatham
Perry's Pickles www.perryspicklesonline.com
Point of View Farm www.pointofviewfarm.net
Quattro's Farm Store www.quattrosfarmstore.com
Raspberry Field Farm, LLC www.raspberryfieldsfarm.com
Red Devon Restaurant www.reddevonrestaurant.com
Ronnybrook Dairy Farm www.ronnybrook.com
Salty Road LLC www.thesaltyroad.com
Saratoga Crackers www.saratogacrackers.com
Saratoga Peanut Butter Company www.yopeanut.com
Sauerkraut Seth's www.sauerkrautseth.com
Shaver Hill Farm www.shaverhillfarm.com
Simply Gum www.simplygum.com
Soukup Farms www.soukupfarms.com
Sprout Creek Farm www.sproutcreekfarm.org
The Hudson Standard www.thehudsonstandard.com
The Rad Soap Company www.radsoap.com
Tierra Farm www.tierrafarm.com
Watson's Cabinet www.watsonscabinet.com
WholeyOats www.wholeyoats.net
Wil-Hi Farm www.wilhifarm.com
Wright Orchard LLC www.eatapples.com
Yellow Bell Farm www.yellowbellfarm.net

Contact

Lachele Coninx-Wiley
Todd Hill Market Coordinator
TasteNYToddHill@cornell.edu
845-849-0247

Last updated June 16, 2017