List of Vendors

FARMERS WEBSITES
Aberdeen Farm Maple www.aberdeenfarmmaple.com
Bella's Home-Baked Goods www.belashbg.com
Blue Wings Press www.JosephBertolozzi.com
Bluebird Bakery www.thebluebirdbakery.com
Bobby Sue's Nuts! www.bobbysuesnuts.com
Bombay Emerald Chutney Co. http://bombayemeraldchutneyco.com
Chaseholm Farm Creamery www.amazingreallive.com
Cooper Lane Farm www.facebook.com/cooperlanefarm
Crown Maple, LLC www.crownmaple.com
Dashing Star Farm www.dashingstarfarm.com
Dutch's Spirits www.dutchsspirits.com
Eleanor's Best, LLC www.eleanorsbest.net
Field Apothecary & Herb Farm www.fieldapothecary.com
Five Spoke Creamery www.5spokecreamery.com
Full Moon Farm www.fullmoonfarmny.com
Harvest Spirits www.harvestspirits.com
Hudson Valley Seed Library www.seedlibrary.org
Hudson Valley Skin Care www.hudsonvalleyskincare.com
Irving Farm Coffee Roasters www.irvingfarm.com
Jackiscooking LLC D.B.A. JACuTerie www.jackiscookingblogspot.com
Katchkie Farm www.katchkiefarm.com
Lagusta's Luscious www.lagustasluscious.com
Living Edge Designs www.livingedgedesigns.com
Mary Anne Davis www.davistudio.com
McEnroe Organic Farm www.mcenroeorganicfarm.com
Micosta Enterprises www.micostaent.biz
MK Sweets, LLC www.mksweets.com
Northern Farmhouse Pasta www.northernfarmhousepasta.com
New York Beef Co. www.NewYorkbeef.com
Oblong Books and Music www.oblongbooks.com
Old Chatham Sheepherding Company www.blacksheepcheese.com
Oliva Provisions www.olivaprovisions.com
Our Daily Bread Deli facebook.com/OurDailyBreadChatham
Point of View Farm www.finnsheep.netwww.pointofviewfarm.net
Saratoga Crackers www.saratogacrackers.com
Sauerkraut Seth's www.sauerkrautseth.com
Sawkill Farm www.sawkillfarm.com
Roar Brands Inc. D.B.A. Screaming Onion, Mama Nonna www.screamingonion.com
Serendipitea www.serendipitea.com
The Hudson Standard www.thehudsonstandard.com
Tierra Farm www.tierrafarm.com
WholeyOats www.wholeyoats.net
Wil-Hi Farm www.wilhifarm.com
Wish Upon A Press www.wishuponapress.com
Yellow Bell Farm www.yellowbellfarm.net

Contact

Lachele Coninx-Wiley
Todd Hill Market Coordinator
TasteNYToddHill@cornell.edu
845-849-0247

Last updated October 22, 2015