Online Ordering

Taste NY logo

Vendor Offerings Website
Arbor Hill Grapery & Winery www.TheGrapery.com
Bee Hollow Farm Honey www.beehollowfarm.com
BjornQorn Popcorn bjornqorn.com
Blank Slate Kitchen Oils http://shop.blankslatekitchen.com
Brooklyn Grange Farm Hot Sauce https://www.brooklyngrangefarm.com/hot-sauce
Catskill Provisions Honey, Ketchup, Vinegars www.NYHoneyRyeWhiskey.com
Chip'n Dipped Chocolatier Chocolates www.chipndipped.com
Chocolate Moderne Chocolates https://chocolatmoderne.com/
Drink More Good Soda Syrups www.drinkmoregood.com
Due Cellucci Pasta Sauces http://duecellucci.com
Fat Crow Gourmet Hot Sauces, Mustards http://www.fatcrowgourmet.com/
Finding Home Farms Maple Products www.findinghomefarms.com
Fort Orange Brewing Craft Beer www.fortorangebrewingonline.com
Forward Roots Kimchee https://www.forwardroots.com
Four Fat Fowl Cheese www.fourfatfowl.com/where-to-buy
Fruition Chocolate Chocolates www.FruitionChocolate.com
Harney and Son Fine Teas Cold teas, hot tea tins https://www.harney.com/
Healing Home Foods Granola, crackers https://healinghomefoods.com/
Hella Cocktail Co Cocktail Mixes www.HellaCocktail.Co
Hoofprint Cheese Company Cheese, other products p/u @ Locust Market https://www.hoofprintcheesecompany.com/where-to-find-us
Horseshoe Brand Hot Sauces www.horseshoebrand.com
Hudson Valley Cold Pressed Oils Breads, Oils, Flour https://hudson-valley-cold-pressed-oils.myshopify.com/collections/all
Hudson Valley Marshmallow Co Marshmallows www.hvmarshmallow.com
Hudson Valley Skin Care Skin Care Products www.hudsonvalleyskincare.com
Java-Gourmet Salts www.java-gourmet.com
Lagusta's Luscious Chocolates lagustasluscious.com
Laughing Gut Kombucha laughinggut1@gmail.com
Living Edge Design Cutting Boards livingedgedesigns.com
Mapleland Farms Maple Products https://www.maplelandfarms.com/
Matzo Project Matzo https://www.matzoproject.com/
Nine Pin Ciderworks Hard Cider https://ninepincider.square.site/
Papa's Best Batch Nuts, Beef Jerky www.papasbestbatxh.com/store
Perry's Pickles Pickled Items perryspicklesonline.com
Rad Soap Skin Care Products https://www.radsoap.com/collections/all
Raspberry Fields Granola https://www.raspberryfieldsfarm.com/
Saratoga Crackers Crackers SaratogaCrackers.com
Shaver Hill Maple Farm Maple Products www.shaverhillfarm.com
Soukup Farms Maple Products www.soukupfarms.com
Taconic Distillery Maple syrup, ground coffee https://www.taconicdistillery.com/shop
The Pantry Drinks, coffee thepantrycs.com
The Truffleist Truffle Salt, Mustard, Hot Sauce, Honey, Salami www.truffleist.com
Tierra Farm Assortment of nuts www.tierrafarm.com
Wholey Oats Granola www.wholeyoats.com

Contact

Lachele Coninx-Wiley
Market Manager, Taste of NY at Todd Hill
TasteNYToddHill@cornell.edu
845-849-0247

Last updated April 14, 2020