Products on display at the Todd Hill Market

List of Vendors

Armstrong's All Natural www.armstrongsallnatural.com

Blank Slate Kitchen www.blankslatekitchen.cm

BQ Farms Inc. www.bjornqorn.com

Chaseholm Farm Creamery www.amazingreallive.com
Chip 'n Dipped Long Island Chocolate www.chipndipped.com
Chocolat Moderne www.chocolatmoderne.com

Cooperstown Cheese Company www.cooperstowncheesecompany.com

Crown Maple, LLC www.crownmaple.com

Davis Studio Fine Porcelain www.davistudio.com
Dona Chai, LLC www.donachai.com
Dutch Desserts, Inc. www.dutchdesserts.com


Finding Home Farms, LLC www.findinghomefarms.com
Fruition Chocolate www.tastefruition.com


Harney & Sons www.harney.com
Haven Coffee & Espresso Bar
Healing Home Foods www.healinghomefoods.com
Hella Bitter LLC www.hellacocktail.com
Hemlock Hill Farm www.hemlockhillfarm.com
Herondale Farm www.herondalefarm.com
Hoofprint Cheese Company, LLC www.hoofprintcheesecompany.com

Horseshoe Brand www.horseshoebrand.com
Hudson Valley Cold Pressed Oil, LLC www.hudsonvalleycoldpressedoils.com
Hudson Valley Fresh www.hudsonvalleyfresh.com
Hudson Valley Seed Library www.seedlibrary.org
Hudson Valley Skin Care www.hudsonvalleyskincare.com
Hummingbird Ranch www.hummingbirdranch.biz
Immune Schein www.immune-schein.com
Irving Farm Coffee Roasters www.irvingfarm.com
Jackiscooking LLC D.B.A. JACuTerie www.jackiscookingblogspot.com
Jane's Ice Cream www.janesicecream.com
JSK Cattle Company, LLC www.jskcattlecompany.com
Lagusta's Luscious www.lagustasluscious.com
Liberty Orchards www.libertyorchards.com
Living Edge Designs www.livingedgedesigns.com
Luna Grown www.lunagrown.com
Martin Sidor Farm www.northforkchips.com
McEnroe Organic Farm www.mcenroeorganicfarm.com
Mapleland Farms www.maplelandfarms.com
Northwind Farm www.northwindfarmsallnatural.com
Northern Farmhouse Pasta www.northernfarmhousepasta.com
Oblong Books and Music www.oblongbooks.com
Old Chatham County Store www.oldchathamcountrystore.com
Old Chatham Sheepherding Company www.blacksheepcheese.com

Our Daily Bread facebook.com/OurDailyBreadChatham
Perry's Pickles www.perryspicklesonline.com
Point of View Farm www.pointofviewfarm.net
Quattro's Farm Store www.quattrosfarmstore.com
Raspberry Field Farm, LLC www.raspberryfieldsfarm.com

Ronnybrook Dairy Farm www.ronnybrook.com

Saratoga Crackers www.saratogacrackers.com


Shaver Hill Farm www.shaverhillfarm.com
Simply Gum www.simplygum.com
Soukup Farms www.soukupfarms.com


The Rad Soap Company www.radsoap.com


WholeyOats www.wholeyoats.net
Wil-Hi Farm www.wilhifarm.com
Wright Orchard LLC www.eatapples.com
Yellow Bell Farm www.yellowbellfarm.net

Contact

Lachele Coninx-Wiley
Market Manager, Taste of NY at Todd Hill
TasteNYToddHill@cornell.edu
845-849-0247

Last updated December 29, 2021